Friday, May 25, 2018
» News

» League Features

» Rules & Regulations

» Registration & Payment

» More Information

» Photo Gallery

» Legal

» Contact Us

 
Would you be interested in a mid-season weekend tournament?
Yes
No

Click Here for more Information.

 
SCHEDULE
2018

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Wed, May 2, 2018
5:30 PM
9
11
-
Gamesheet
Wed, May 2, 2018
8:30 PM
10
6
-
Gamesheet
Wed, May 2, 2018
9:00 PM
18
6
-
Gamesheet
Fri, May 4, 2018
5:45 PM
16
17
-
Gamesheet
Fri, May 4, 2018
8:15 PM
10
6
-
Gamesheet
Fri, May 4, 2018
8:30 PM
9
8
-
Gamesheet
Wed, May 9, 2018
8:15 PM
13
8
-
Gamesheet
Thu, May 10, 2018
5:45 PM
10
8
-
Gamesheet
Thu, May 10, 2018
7:00 PM
10
13
-
Gamesheet
Mon, May 14, 2018
6:15 PM
9
12
-
Gamesheet
Mon, May 14, 2018
7:30 PM
21
12
-
Gamesheet
Tue, May 15, 2018
7:00 PM
14
8
-
Gamesheet
Thu, May 17, 2018
7:30 PM
6
7
-
Gamesheet
Thu, May 17, 2018
8:45 PM
12
11
-
Gamesheet
Tue, May 22, 2018
6:45 PM
7
8
-
Gamesheet
Tue, May 22, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, May 24, 2018
8:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, May 28, 2018
5:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, May 28, 2018
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, May 28, 2018
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, May 31, 2018
5:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, May 31, 2018
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, May 31, 2018
7:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
23 Games From May 2, 2018 to May 31, 2018
» Midget Major 2 » 2018 » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


General Spares
No Games Scheduled

Atom
No Games Scheduled

PeeWee Minor
No Games Scheduled

PeeWee Major
No Games Scheduled

Bantam Minor
No Games Scheduled

Bantam Major 2
at
6:15 PM  -   CVB
at
8:45 PM  -   CVB

Bantam Major 1
at
5:45 PM  -   KEA
at
7:30 PM  -   CVB

Bantam Elite
at
5:30 PM  -   TCD
at
7:00 PM  -   KEA
at
8:00 PM  -   TCD
at
8:15 PM  -   KEA

Midget Minor
at
5:45 PM  -   TMW
at
7:00 PM  -   TMW

Midget Major 2
No Games Scheduled

Midget Major 1
No Games Scheduled

Midget Elite
at
8:15 PM  -   TMW
at
9:15 PM  -   TCD

Click Here for more Information.

| News | League Features | Rules & Regulations | Registration & Payment | More Information | Photo Gallery | Legal | Contact Us |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2018 Sportzone Internet Services and 3-on-3 Superleague
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software